Credit: Google Photos

The Institute has hosted four convocations so far, namely:

(1) First Convocation
10 July 2013
Chief Guest: Shri Pranab Mukherjee, Hon’ble President of India
(2)Second Convocation
16 July 2014
Chief Guest: Dr. V. K. Saraswat, Former Director General, DRDO
(3)Third Convocation
8 December 2016
Chief Guest: Dr. Arvind Panagariya, Vice Chairman, NITI Aayog, Government of India
(4)Fourth Convocation
25 August 2018
Chief Guest: Dr. Srikumar Banerjee, Chancellor, Homi Bhabha National Institute, Mumbai
(5)Fifth Convocation
17 December 2019
Chief Guest: Prof. S. C. Dutta Roy, INSA Honorary Scientist, Formerly Professor and Head, Department of Electrical Engineering, IIT Delhi
 (6) Sixth Convocation
06 December 2020
Chief Guest: Prof. Geoffrey E. Hinton, Turing Award Winner, Emeritus Distinguished Professor, Department of Computer Science, University of Toronto, Canada
(7)Seventh Convocation
19 December 2021 
Chief Guest:  Dr. Rajesh Gokhale, Secretary, Department of Biotechnology, Ministry of Science & Technology, Government of India 
(8)Eighth Convocation
12 November 2022
Chief Guest: Dr. Kris Gopalakrishnan, Chairman, Axilor Ventures

Video recording of the Fourth Convocation of IIT Jodhpur, 25 August 2018

Video recording of the Third Convocation of IIT Jodhpur, 08 December 2016